TOM BRADY DANCING TO MIGOS, YOUNG JEEZY AND FETTY WAP AT PATRIOTS SUPER BOWL RING PARTY

Gronk and Brady gettin it crackin at the ring ceremony party. #corporate thuggin. Thanks @wgd6788

A post shared by Mista2piece (@lakesheezy) on

Tom Brady dancing to Migos’…mark that under something that I never thought I’d type out.  But when you win 4 Super Bowls and are married to Gisele, you can dance how ever you want.

My date! #SuperBowlRingCeremony ❤️ Meu encontro da noite!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Enter Tom Brady at the Patriots Super Bowl ring ceremony.  In the space normally reserved for Gronk, Brady stole the show breaking out more than just a “little two step”

Young Jeezy “Lose My Mind” and Fetty Wap “Trap Queen”

Pats Owner Robert Kraft bumping to Drake’s 6 God and helping Wiz Khalifa “DJ”

I can’t lie, this made my day. The beauty of social media is that I get to see Tom Brady and his boys getting down to Fetty Wap’s song of the summer, just like my boys and I at a wedding this weekend.

This is the bright side of what I like to call “sports and life in 2015” and as one of my dudes would always say, another reminder that “Tom Brady is the King of Earth”

BRADY RINGS

@ShelAlexander

#OnBlast

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

