JIMMY KIMMEL’S – “I Told My Kids I Ate All Their Halloween Candy 2014”

By far one of my favourite Jimmy Kimmel bits is back again for another year.  As always, Kimmel tells parents to tell the kids that they ate all of their Halloween candy and to then post the videos to YouTube.  Of course the reactions are amazing.  I love this, but it’s also a reminder as to why I don’t have kids yet.  I be would pulling pranks like this all the time, while laughing as they cried…is that mean? Either way, for now it’s still better to be Uncle Sheldon because you can spoil them with gifts and always send them back to their parents.

#OnBlast

@ShelAlexander

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

