NIKE SOCCER PRESENTS “THE LAST GAME”

This ad features animated versions of Cristiano Ronaldo, Wayne Rooney, Neymar Jr., Zlatan Ibrahimović, Andrés Iniesta, David Luiz, Franck Ribéry, Tim Howard and Ronaldo. This ad is also SUPER DOPE!!! This right away took me back to my childhood and brought back memories of “Pro Stars” which if you don’t know, was the best cartoon EVER!!! It was a show that featured Wayne Gretzky, Bo Jackson and Michael Jordan. Shout out to YouTube, although I swear the show was actually a lot better than this opening makes it out to be.

Anyways, this Nike ad is so good that it should become a full length movie or at the very least a Saturday morning cartoon. Do Saturday morning cartoons even still exist? They must, right? I honestly have no idea. I work nights, I don’t have kids and so the only reason I’m up on a Saturday morning is if I haven’t gone to bed yet from the night before…sorry but #RealTalk

#OnBlast
@ShelAlexander

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

